Dates and Events

Term Dates 2021/2022

All year round funded children leaving for school finish on the 27th August 2021​

All year round funded children for the Autumn term start 31st August 2021

Term-Time only children return on the 7th September 2021

Term-Time only children break-up on the 22nd October and return on the 1st November 2021

Sessions end for all children on the 16th December 2021 and begin on January 5th 2022

Term-Time only children break-up 18th February returning 28th February 2022

Term-Time only children break-up 1st April and return 25th April 2022

Term-Time only children break-up May 27th 2022 and return 6th June 2022

Sessions for term time only children end on 21st July 2022 

We WILL be CLOSED to EVERYONE on:

Monday 2nd August 2021 - Bank Holiday

Monday 30th August 2021 - Bank Holiday

Monday 6th September 2021- Inset Day

Friday 15th April 2022 - Good Friday

Monday 18th April 2022 - Easter Monday

Monday 2nd May 2022 - Bank Holiday

Thursday 2nd June 2022 - Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd June 2022- Bank Holiday

Monday 29th August 2022- Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd July 2022 - Sports Day/Leavers' Party

Friday 17th December 2021- Wednesday 5th January 2022

Events:

Friday 17th December 2021 - Nativity Play

Friday 22nd July 2022 - Sports Day & Leavers' Party

World book day
press to zoom
34
press to zoom
1
press to zoom
1/1